2019 – Jane H. Dyson

The 2019 ISMAR Prize is awarded to Professor Jane H. Dyson and Professor Peter E. Wright, both of The Scripps Research Institute, for their many ground-breaking contributions to NMR of proteins and peptides, especially in the field of intrinsically disordered proteins, where their work has established one of the most active research areas in molecular biology, biochemistry, and biophysics.