2015 – Shimon Vega

Professor Shimon Vega is the winner of the 2015 ISMAR Prize. He receives the award for:

"For pioneering contributions to solid state NMR; in particular for the elucidation of multiple quantum spectroscopy and dynamic nuclear polarization in solid state NMR, and for the Floquet analysis of multiple pulse sequences”