Conversations on Magnetic Resonance about “Magnetic Resonance of Batteries and Electrochemical Devices”

Date: May 24, 2022
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85888991997?pwd=DLUPBZLnnk7e7Z-kKUDKkzb2KgyaOO.1 (Zoom ID 858 8899 1997, passcode 551650), 15:00 UTC
ISMAR Conferences

This is a new edition of the ISMAR Conversations on Magnetic Resonance organized by Rob Tycko.

Talks will be given by Josef Granwehr, Clare Grey, Yan-Yan Hu, and Alexej Jerschow.  All members of the magnetic resonance community are invited to participate as audience members. We hope you will be able to join us in what promises to be a valuable and stimulating Conversation.

Start times are 15:00 UTC (8:00 San Francisco, 11:00 New York, 16:00 London, 17:00 Berlin, 20:30 Mumbai, 23:00 in Shanghai, midnight Tokyo)

13th ISMAR Conference

Start date: August 2, 1998
End date: August 7, 1998
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Berlin, Germany
ISMAR Conferences

14th ISMAR Conference

Start date: August 19, 2001
End date: August 24, 2001
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Greece, Island of Rhodes
ISMAR Conferences

15th ISMAR Conference

Start date: October 4, 2004
End date: October 8, 2004
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America
ISMAR Conferences

16th ISMAR Conference

Start date: October 14, 2007
End date: October 19, 2007
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Kenting, Taiwan
ISMAR Conferences

17th ISMAR Conference

Start date: July 4, 2010
End date: July 9, 2010
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Florence, Italy
ISMAR Conferences

Held jointly with EUROMAR

19th ISMAR Conference

Start date: August 16, 2015
End date: August 21, 2015
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Shanghai, China
ISMAR Conferences

22nd ISMAR Conference

Start date: August 22, 2021
End date: August 27, 2021
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Osaka, Japan
ISMAR Conferences

Held jointly with the Asia-Pacific NMR Symposium (APNMR), the Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Society of Japan (NMRSJ), and the Society of Electron Spin Science and Technology (SEST)

20th ISMAR Conference

Start date: July 23, 2017
End date: July 28, 2017
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Location: Québec, Canada
ISMAR Conferences