New ISMAR Fellows

ISMAR is proud to announce the election of four new Fellows in 2018:  Prof. Tatyana Polenova of the University of Delaware, Prof. Song-I Han of the University of California at Santa Barbara, Prof. Ray Norton of Monash University, and Prof. Tai-Huang Huang of Academia Sinica.  In all cases, election as an ISMAR Fellow is a well-deserved recognition of numerous scientific contributions and activities in support of magnetic resonance.  Please join us in congratulating these distinguished scientists and practitioners of magnetic resonance.