2017 Abragam prize winners

The 2017 Abragam prize winners are:


Dr. Loren Andreas

Max Plank Institute for Biophysical Chemistry

Am Fassberg 11

37077 Göttingen, Germany


'for pioneering contributions to the structure determination of large proteins in the solid state using 1H-detected MAS techniques'


Björn Burmann


Department of Chemistry and Molecular Biology

University of Gothenburg

SE-405 30 Göteborg, Sweden


'for pioneering contributions to the determination of structure and dynamics of chaperone-client complexes at atomic resolution by solution NMR'